NCIS Los Angeles Soundtrack **RELEASED** Check track list & buy now !!

Track Listings
1. Never Die (Daughtry)
2. Wine & Vinegar (The Wild Feathers)
3. Lipstick On His Collar (Caro Emerald)
4. No More feat. Ne-Yo (LL Cool J)
5. Shotcaller (Taio Cruz)
6. Alive feat. The Good Natured (Adrian Lux)
7. Everythang’s Corrupt (Ice Cube)
8. Momma Gonna Punish You (Allen Stone)
9. Devil In The Backseat (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club)
10. Lonesome Valley (Ryan Bingham)
11. Shuffle A Dream (Little Dragon)
12. Where Is The Heart? (Alex Clare)
13. Arms Of A Ghost (Jakob Dylan)
14. Misery (The Gaslight Anthem)
15. Your Next Move (Zac Brennan)
16. Kerosene (Jim Hanft)

Check your local Amazon page – it’s available in other countries as well !!