NCIS Los Angeles Soundtrack WITH Episode List

Track List
1. Never Die (Daughtry)
2. Wine & Vinegar (The Wild Feathers)
3. Lipstick On His Collar (Caro Emerald)
   featured in episode “Wanted” (4×17)
4. No More feat. Ne-Yo (LL Cool J)
   featured in episode “Betrayal” (3×09)
5. Shotcaller (Taio Cruz)
   featured in episode “Lokhay” (4×16)
6. Alive feat. The Good Natured (Adrian Lux)
   featured in episode “Crimeleon” (3×15)
7. Everythang’s Corrupt (Ice Cube)
   featured in episode “The Chosen One” (4×13)
8. Momma Gonna Punish You (Allen Stone)
   featured in episode “Wanted” (4×17)
9. Devil In The Backseat (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club)
10. Lonesome Valley (Ryan Bingham)
11. Shuffle A Dream (Little Dragon)
12. Where Is The Heart? (Alex Clare)
   featured in episode “Red, Pt.2” (4×19)
13. Arms Of A Ghost (Jakob Dylan)
   featured in episode “Neighborhood Watch” (3×22)
14. Misery (The Gaslight Anthem)
15. Your Next Move (Zac Brennan)
   featured in episode “Sans Voir II” (3×24)
16. Kerosene (Jim Hanft)

As you can see our episode list is far from complete… if you know another song/episode match let us know in the comment section… check the German Amazon Page to listen in on the songs – maybe one or the other sounds familiar…

2 thoughts on “NCIS Los Angeles Soundtrack WITH Episode List

  1. Telma

    Placebo – Running up that hill (Empty Quiver) 2×16
    Duff Dugan – Normal Man (Pushback) 1×07
    Missing Persons – Walking in LA (Chinatown) 1X16
    Peter Gabriel – I Grieve (Found) 1×21
    The Blue Van – Man up (Breach) 1×11

Comments are closed.